Connect with us

Computers and Electronics

How to watch the Apple event

Apple is holding its product launch today, Tuesday, September 14. The event begins at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT/ 6 p.m. BST. These streams are usually prompt, so we’d recommend setting up to watch at least a few minutes before start time.

Apple event date and time

Apple is holding its product launch today, Tuesday, September 14. The event begins at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT/ 6 p.m. BST. These streams are usually prompt, so we’d recommend setting up to watch at least a few minutes before start time.

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in Computers and Electronics

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement
To Top
error: Alert: Content is protected !!